Testimonials
 

Un grand merci !!

On m\'a tenu au courant du déroulement de tous les travaux à effectuer, au fur et à mesure., et dans une ambiance des plus agréables. Un grand merci !!
May 3rd, 2017
Bernard had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Perfect service

My boyfriend and I went to go look for a new car for me and walking in to your store right off that bat your sales man approached us and made sure if we needed anything he was there. I found the car I wanted and when we began the whole process of approval and stuff both Harry Wu and Vanessa Arbeau were so friendly and very helpful. The overall experince of getting a new car for the first time was kindof scary but they really went above and beyond to make sure I didn\'t need to stress and that I should be excited:)
March 25th, 2017
Lana constable bought a new Tuscan se 2017 at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Great staff

Great staff. Had my coffee spoke to sales about the new vehicles. Everyone was great to deal will. See you soon for a new vehicle.
March 24th, 2017
EDWARD AND IRENE had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

:I always enjoy trusting the professionals

I always enjoy trusting the professionals at Rallye Motors Hyundai with my vehicle. Every interaction that I have with any employee has always been positive and professional and quite often they exceed my expectations whether it is getting my vehicle earlier than promised or getting a shuttle drive to work. I plan to continue to return to Rallye motors Hyundai and recommend them for service or sales to anyone looking to purchase or service their vehicle.
March 13th, 2017
JEREMY had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Very pleased

Very pleased with the staff at this dealership, very polite and friendly. Thank you for washing my car.
March 13th, 2017
ALICE had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

I would definitely return!

My experience with the service team at rallye was incredible, they were very open and honest about everything, service was done quickly and on time, vehicle was washed and I appreciated how the alignment tech came out to the waiting room to explain my alignment, all in all was a great experience, would definitely return!
March 4th, 2017
JASON had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

You give excellent service

I was in the shop yesterday for an oil change and recall service. I actually told my wife yesterday that i had never experienced a company give a good service like Rallye Motors Hyundai. Thank you again for the good service.
February 22nd, 2017
Jaques had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Excellent service

Excellent service. Meilleur service en ville On va revenir. Tres bon service en francais
February 20th, 2017
SYLVIE LYNN had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Will Recommend!

Had a good experience with this dealership overall. Will recommend to my friends and family.
February 3rd, 2017
Amir had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

la service était impeccable

L\'heure du rendez-vous à été respecté et la service était impeccable. MERCI
February 3rd, 2017
PIERRE had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Very Informative

The gentleman who booked my appointment was very informative. He explained the service and what I should expect and the anticipated costs. I really appreciated that.
January 31st, 2017
COLETTE had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Best experience ever

Best experience ever, Andrew and Marco was so friendly and really helpful. Thank you will be going back for sure !!!!
January 31st, 2017
MONIQUE GOGUEN had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Excellent Service

Darren and Andre gave excellent service when I had an emergency to get to. Andre was willing to go above and beyond for me. Customer service is great!
January 31st, 2017
EUGENE KING had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

pleasant experience

Went in for an oil change and everyone was pleasant and helpful. Was a very pleasant experience and is why i prefer bringing my vehicle to the dealership.
January 23rd, 2017
CATHERINE LARATTE had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

wonderful service

I would like to thank Harry Wu for the wonderful service and to Lisa in finance for getting us into a vehicle. I would also like to thank Darin and Brent for the wonderful service when we took our Tuscan in for upgrades
January 19th, 2017
William bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Amazing Service.

Amazing service,I would never go anywhere else, bought this vehicle from another company and they could not fix my concerns and get my inspection done, came here and had it fixed without question.So nice and easy to talk to, not about making money and talking in mechanic language, helped me understand my vehicle.I live the advisers, and staff and they make the experience great, wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend to everyone.
January 19th, 2017
Norman had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

all around great experience

From the second I got in the dealer to the second I left, it was an all around great experience. Car was fixed with no appointment and the service was phenomenal. Will definitely be bring my car here from now on and when it\'s time for an upgrade, back to trade it in!
January 18th, 2017
KYLE OR TINA GREENLAW had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Exceptionnel

Le service à l\'accueil par Marco Landry est exceptionnel!
December 16th, 2016
GAETANNE KERRY had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Excellent service! LOVE my car!

I recently purchased a Toyota Corolla from Rallye Motors Hyundai! Thank you SO much Paolo for your professionalism and kindness! We truly enjoyed meeting you!! Also, thank you to Amanda! I couldn\'t be happier with my experience! :)
December 16th, 2016
Cathy bought a used Toyota Corolla LE 2014 at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Extremely helpful team! Perfect car for us!

This is our 5th Hyundai car purchased from Rallye Motors. We loved the service received and how helpful everybody was. Because we wanted a Santa Fe 2017 of a specific colour and with specific features, Levi took the time to look for the exact vehicule for us. We would recommend him to everybody. He was very professional in explaining everything from this car features to finance options. We already own a Santa Fe 2013 limited and we were looking into buying a second SUV. Santa Fe 2017 Ultimate was the perfect car for us and Jose was very efficient in assisting us with this new car. We also want to recommend Marco from the service department. He is very knowledgeable and helpful every time we go for the regular check on our cars. That is why we keep coming back to Rally Motors.
December 12th, 2016
Penelopia bought a new Santa Fe 2017 Ultimate at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

we know we are in professional hands

Excellent service as always! We come back every time to Rallye Motors Hyundai because we know we are in professional hands. They met our expectations with every visit.
December 5th, 2016
HORIA & PENELOPIA had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Le service est toujours excellent

Le service est toujours excellent. J\'ai recommencé Rallye Motors plusieurs fois à des amis qui ont ensuite acheté une Hyundai et en sont enchantés. Merci encore!
December 2nd, 2016
NORBERT GAUVIN had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Great dealership

I have been dealing with this dealership for eight years and they never disappoint. I make sure my car is well maintained and they make sure necessary warranty work is noticed and repaired. Friendly environment every time plus the free wifi, coffee and juice is a bonus. This dealership knows how to take care of their customers. Bravo!
November 30th, 2016
Marilyn had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

No pressure help

My name is Claudia and I was in recently to look at possibly purchasing a Hyundai as I was in an accident and needed a new vehicle. I was greeted by Brandie who answered my questions patiently and efficiently. I felt absolutely no pressure to buy as I told her I was looking at other cars as well. I ended up buying from another dealership because my husband preferred we buy a truck. But I just wanted to say that Brandie was a dear and I would recommend her to any of my friends or family who are looking for a vehicle!! Keep up the great work Brandie!!
November 27th, 2016
Claudia visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Purchased a slightly used Ford F-150 (2013 with only 42000km)

I recently purchased a used Ford F 150 (2013) truck from Rallye Motors Hyundai (Moncton, NB). The sales process was easy and Brandie MacDougall (sales and leasing specialist) made sure that we had all the information needed to feel confident with our purchase. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and did not attempt to pressure us into impulse purchases as is, unfortunately, standard at other dealerships. Prices on slightly used truck were very reasonable and the had good quality vehicles in stock. Furthermore, Vanessa Arbrau, in Finance was extremely helpful - thanks for helping us getting in our dream truck with a payment schedule that works well for our budget. Bottom Line: It\'s a good dealership run by knowledgeable, friendly people. If you are looking for a Hyundai or a good quality used car, you will be hard-pressed to find a better team.
November 27th, 2016
Gyslain bought a used 2013 Ford F 150 XLT at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

super costumer service

Love the fact my car was wash mintnance manager Jim Ingles was very helpful and plasent to talk to he talk me that my car will be ready on time and it was .I like to see this man he is always ther to tak to you.he keeps his word super costumer service thank you
November 24th, 2016
Sylvia had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

I love my car

Comment: I have been very pleased with the excellent help I received in purchasing my car and continues with the service I have received so far. I love my car.
November 18th, 2016
Bernardine Slack bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

very pleased with the excellent help

I have been very pleased with the excellent help I received in purchasing my car and continues with the service I have received so far. I love my car.
November 18th, 2016
Bernardine had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Surpassed all our expectations

Paolo, the salesman who sold me the car, surpassed all our expectations. He understood I was buying the car, not my husband, and spoke directly to me. I walked away from a vehicle that met all my expectations at another dealership simply because through all the transaction, even though having been told I was buying the vehicle, chose to totally ignore me and adress my husband only. Paolo was so nice before the purchase and after also. The day I went to pick it up, he treated us so well. After sales service, in my opinion, is even more important than pre-sale service. It can make the difference between a one time client and a returning,satified client.
November 14th, 2016
BERNICE CORMIER bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

The best experience ever!

Recently purchased our Ram Big Horn from Rallye Hyundai! Thank you so much Paolo and Amanda! Never felt any pressure , it was almost like spending the afternoon with friends. Couldn\'t be happier!
November 10th, 2016
Kathy and Dave bought a used vehicle at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

I really appreciate the service I have received so far. It is very professional.

I really appreciate the service I have received so far. It is very professional, and I do not yet have any suspicions that the dealer will try to sell me service that isn\'t correct or needed. I really appreciate that. Also, they have been able to fit me in on relatively short notice a couple times, and that was also appreciated. Good work and thanks.
November 7th, 2016
Bruce had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

just had a great experience

just had a great experience..will do it over again if I could
November 7th, 2016
DIANI BLANCO had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

They were wonderfu

They were wonderful. They found a mouse nest somewhere under my car and made sure to get it all cleaned up when I had originally just gone in for an oil change, and they saw I had a newborn baby so they washed my car for me to take it off my hands. Great experience
October 24th, 2016
NATALIE had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

J\'apprécie beaucoup de pouvoir être servi en français

J\'apprécie beaucoup de pouvoir être servi en français Tres bon service de transport pendant que mon auto est à etre réparé.
October 24th, 2016
GINETTE had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Satisfied customer great service

purchased a 2016 Tucson, what great service and team work, this is my second vehicule and would recommend these guys anytime. Always worked out issues professionally . Thank you sales dept, finance dept and service dept. hope i didn\'t miss anyone..
October 16th, 2016
Guy bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

I was impressed the moment I entered your show room.

I was impressed the moment I entered your show room. The place was spotless and well maintained. Service rep Marco was very helpful and professional. Your coffee machine is great, easy to use with a variety of beverages to choose from.
October 13th, 2016
Guy had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

My Third vehicle from Rallye Motors Hyundai

This is my third vehicle from Rallye Motors Hyundai. From day one I have always felt welcomed and informed. Service has always been a good experience. I am a very satisfied customer.
October 13th, 2016
BARBARA bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

friendly, polite, respectful and honest staff

The people at Rallye Motors Hyundai are always friendly, polite, respectful and honest. My service representative always advises me if and when any additional work is necessary and explains everything to my satisfaction.
October 13th, 2016
David had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Great staff

Great staff! Nice to go to a place that appreciates my business.
October 13th, 2016
William had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

I had a great experience getting my car serviced

I had a great experience getting my car serviced. I was able to get an appointment with somewhat short notice. For my appointment I was in and completed in no time at all. Job well done!!
October 13th, 2016
Larry had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Everyone is so great at Rallye Motors!

Everyone is so great at Rallye Motors! Can\'t wait to go in and get my winter tires put on. Thanks for making my FIRST car purchase an amazing one, and every experience I have going into Rallye Motors.
October 12th, 2016
Brooke had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Beautiful Experience

Our experience was like being in a fancy spa where everyone was bent over backwards to rub us the right way! Thank you for such a beautiful experience!
October 12th, 2016
Elisabeth & David had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Amazing Experience!

“It was so relaxing being at this appointment, the coffee was wonderful, everyone is so nice, took away all our worries, the shuttle service was great and the chairs were so comfy and it was just an amazing resort like experience!”
October 11th, 2016
Christine had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Keep up the good Work!

We have been dealing with Rallye Hyundai for the past 4 years, since moving to Moncton. Our dealings have always been great and the service excellent. Keep up the good Work!
September 28th, 2016
JUDY had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

The staff went out of their way to accommodate me

This was my first oil change. The staff went out of their way to accommodate me. I was greeted with smiles and served in a professional manner. I actually look forward to going back to see them again. Brett, Marco and they even gave me tech name Gaston. Hats off for a great job.
September 27th, 2016
Eugene had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Exceptional Parts Manager on staff

I think it\'s important for you to know that you have an exceptional Parts Manager on staff, Andrew Diotte. I came into the shop because of two tires I purchased a year prior that were literally worn bald. I bought a full set last year before going on vacation to Quebec, so i was concerned that the front tires were bald and the back tires were wearing differently. Andrew inspected them and immediately set to find out what he could do. Long story short, he replaced my two front tires according to warranty guidelines. I\'m thankful that Andrew was concerned about mine and my family\'s safety.
September 14th, 2016
FELICIA visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Relaxing and comfortable experience

This is my 2nd time dealing with Rally Motors. I had a Great experience with Levi Bolonyi. He is the reason I came back for a 2nd time. It was a good experience with sales person Emil Salavarria. He is fantastic and truly made the experience relaxing and comfortable.Amanda was also extremely helpful in the finance and closing process.
September 14th, 2016
GIYAS visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Jodi helped me understand what needed to be done

The woman who helped me, Jodi, was fantastic. Really helped me understand what needed to be done, and how it would be done
September 14th, 2016
CALLUM had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

My car was finished with its oil change faster than the time frame I was given

Great service, my car was finished with its oil change faster than the time frame I was given by my service advisor so that was a bonus!
September 14th, 2016
VERONICA had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

expérience confortable

Gilles Arsenault est la personne qui ma servis et dès que je suis arrivé il est sortit pour me rencontrer. Il a rendu mon expérience confortable dès le début.
September 14th, 2016
MATHIEU visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

My service advisor was well-informed and helped me make the right decision

A great experience overall. My service advisor was well-informed and helped me make the right decision for my service needs. ETA was pretty accurate, and the service itself was completed without issue. This is why I come back to the dealer for service.
September 14th, 2016
Keith had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Loving my new car

This is my first experience purchasing a brand new car from Rallye Motors, Hyundai 2017 Elantra. Sales dealer Adam Robinson made a difference in my decision to buy , outlining all the pros/cons with ease, patience, courtesy, trust, a top notch professional to help me make my final decision to choose my car from Moncton vice New Glasgow where I reside ..... so I will definitely show off and share my positive experience with friends and family. Thanks to other staff, financial personnel who made this moment a memorable one. Loving my new car. Thanks again to Adam.
September 14th, 2016
Donna visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Everyone going above and beyond the extra mile

A BIG thanks again to Brett and his team for saving us on our anniversary trip!! Amazing service with everyone going above and beyond the extra mile! If I lived in or around Moncton there is no where else I would go to buy a car. Rallye Motors, you are the best!!
September 14th, 2016
Debby visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

very much down to earth employee

I would like to thank Mike Goguen (Rallye Motors Hyundai) for a great experience. We came in late on a Friday, told him what we were looking for. Told him we would be back on Saturday first thing in the morning. He had the info we were looking for, but we had changed our mind. I love the fact that there was no Bs with him. He is very much down to earth employee. Thanks Mike for the best experience we have had with Hyundia Motors. This is our 4th car with the company. Keep up the Great Job !! (this was Mike first week at Rallye Motors. Would have never guessed)
September 14th, 2016
Sandy bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Wonderful service from every one

Wonderful service from every one I have dealt with so far, right down to the shuttle driver who got me to work on time.
September 14th, 2016
MICHELLE had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

A customer-centric team

Without exception, every time I have attended Rallye Motors Hyundai I have had good/ great experiences from sales to the service. Thank you for having such a customer-centric team!
September 14th, 2016
MICHAEL had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

High level of professionalism

To whom it may concern, I bought new Santa Fe 2017, Love it! Adam Robinson, was my salesman. My impression of him that he is a good guy. He is easy going and very patient. Due to my language barrier I never had a problem speaking with him or understanding him. I got all the answers on my questions, with high level of professionalism. Also Levi Bolonyi the sales manager and Ann ( unfortunately i dont remember her last name) Financing manager, they were very patient and good to me. So, I would like to say thank you to all of the staff members, at Rally Motors Hyundai in Montcon,NB. Thank you.
September 14th, 2016
Stela bought a new 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

my car was serviced promptly

was very satisfied with my visit for Service at your dealership. Staff was very polite, efficient and my car was serviced promptly. Thank you!
September 14th, 2016
STELLA had service preformed at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

I could not have asked for better service

I could not have asked for better service than what I got from Amanda Arbeau and Paolo Pollio this week. They both went above and beyond for me to ensure I was happy and that all of my needs were met. Paolo took me to test drive 2 different cars, and I thought I had decided on one. But, I had a nagging feeling that I had to try another car on the other side of the city. He actually DROVE ME to the other car in another lot so I could test drive it, to make sure I made the right decision! I took many hours of both of their times and they were professional and courteous the entire time, answering all of my questions and helping me make an informed choice. Amanda worked on the financing part for me for 3 days and got me the best rates possible. She was amazing and even worked overtime to get my papers done in time. They are both very personable and friendly people, they both joked around with me and made it a personal experience. It certainly helped me relax and feel confident with this big purchasing decision. I VERY highly recommend the both of them. I am extremely happy with my new car! So anyone who is looking for a car or who is a first time buyer like me, go to these 2 because you will NOT regret it!
September 14th, 2016
AMY visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

one of the greatest and easiest transactions

Thank you Rallye Motors, this was one of the greatest and easiest transactions that I have ever gone through. A special thanks goes out to Rene \"You Rock\"!!!!!!
September 14th, 2016
Michael and Donna visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

excellent experience

I had an excellent experience buying a new 2016 Elantra GT from Levi at Rallye Hyundai in Moncton. He listened well, was very efficient, found me the right vehicle for my needs, gave me the best deal without arm twisting and treated me with respect. The other members of the team also gave me good service and I look forward to our future dealings.
September 14th, 2016
Calvin bought a new 2016 Elantra GT at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

very pleased with my new car

I am very pleased with my new car. Jose was a great salesman who answered all my questions and took care of any concerns. I would recommend him to anyone of my friends or family who need a car.
September 12th, 2016
DERICK bought a new vehicle at Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

I think that Levi was a great sales person. He explained everything about the vehicle and was very informative. He made sure I knew about all the vehicle and how things worked.he was great.
July 18th, 2016
Mary Ross visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Really liking my new SUV !!!!! Thanks Corey MacNeil for the Great Customer Service!!
July 11th, 2016
Carol Ann Goodwin visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

The salesperson I dealt with, Adam Robinson was truly amazing and made my experience one to remember. I was 100% satisfied.
July 6th, 2016
SONIA LANTEIGNE visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

My wife and I bought a new vehicle last week. Had a great experience from Levi Bolonyi. Recommend him to any buyers who value their time. Did not waste time with us showing us things we did not want. We walked away with a 2017 Santa fe Sport Luxury... And not one regret or an ounce of buyers remorse
July 3rd, 2016
Kevin Bowman visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Was extremely pleased with the whole sales experience. No pushy tactics, no small talk about irrelevant things. It was a positive business experience, we were there to buy, he handled us perfect. We pulled in the dealership soon after it opening, our sales rep was outside looking for customers to help. As anyone in the car business knows, people who show up at opening are there to buy. When buying a vehicle with the amount of technology ours has, I did not expect our sales rep to t know everything, his knowledge answered all questions and he was able to demonstrate all features, which added to the excitement of the purchase. The delivery was excellent, full run through of the vehicle. This is the 3rd vehicle we purchased Rallye Motors Hyundai, We are confident it will not be our last.
July 3rd, 2016
Sacha Durant visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Patrick Currie worked with me. He was able to get me a loan through a prime lender which was amazing as I do not have perfect credit and was expecting a sub prime rate. I went in that morning and left with my vehicle the same day. All paperwork was taken care of, and everything else I needed arrived by mail in about a week. Patrick called me a couple days after my purchase just to check in. I live in Saint John, but have already recommended Rallye motors and will return there for my next vehicle purchase. I was expecting a long stressful process, but Patrick listened to what I wanted with the payments I wanted and went above and beyond. Thank you Patrick. I LOVE my new Tucson!!!
June 23rd, 2016
Jodi visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

A great overall experience. Had lots of fun, everyone was very helpful, and I now have a great car that I love. Thanks a bunch everyone !
June 7th, 2016
JESSE BERNARD visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I purchased a new 2016 Tucson, after I had an accident with my 2013 Santa fe. I came in with an idea in mind on how much I wanted to pay monthly and what kind of extras I needed. I have met with Adam Robinson, and did he ever deliver. Very energetic guy, and he really cares about what is customer wants. I got everything I wanted, and more. Thank you for you great work Adam. I left a very happy costumer.
May 29th, 2016
Sonia Melanson visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I love LOVE my new vehicle! Thank you Patrick. It was more than I had even envisioned I would purchase. Best deals and great vehicles to choose from. I highly recommend you visit for your new car investments.
May 29th, 2016
Corinne Serroul-Arseneau visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Very impressed with all staff participants in the deal and with the vehicle itself.
May 24th, 2016
STEVEN WALKER visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Very satisfied with the service. When Jodi did a walk around my vehicle, she has noticed that there was something wrong with tread on the tires. I was so happy that you told me and did a comp alignment check for me as I am going on a trip to Montreal and if something was wrong with the tires that would not be good or the alignment.
May 23rd, 2016
Perron visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Hyundai Service Dept has always been a 10 out of 10. Ray & Jody were the very best yesterday as were the technicians that worked on my Santa Fe. Thanks for everything!
May 23rd, 2016
June Wilson visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

10/10 very satisfied with service. Was greeted very well and being French says that she was very happy that the advisor dealt with her in her preferred language. Everything was explained very well to her and happy with that.
May 5th, 2016
Boulay visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Better than perfect service. When she comes her for service she feels she is going to a friend’s house.
May 5th, 2016
Bertrand visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I had Charles for a salesman, and he was friendly and listened, and talked like a friend, joking around with us ... what you need to know your not just a sale to them, even though we know that is what they are trying to do Sterling did my financing, and he did have problems with the Banks, not his fault at all... he handled it professionally and compensated me for the trouble the Bank was causing both were ready and willing to make it all work out in my best interest and in my favor providing everything goes well with the car and the maintenance and garage, I would buy another vehicle from them and refer anyone to them
April 28th, 2016
Darcy LeBlanc visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Hi, my name is Beth Trainor and I was fortunate enough to meet Luc Frigault as soon as I walked through the door at Rallye Motors on Carson Drive. His big smile and wonderful personality definitely made me feel right at home for the next few hours while he did everything he could to fit me into the right vehicle for my family needs. His patience with my multiple test drives, of different vehicles and then back to the first one we tried was awesome :) I think I did give him a new test drive route though!! He has followed up a few times since we adopted "Lily" (our daughter has named our new Tucson as we brought her home Easter weekend) and I am thoroughly happy to now be part of the Hyundai family :) thank you so much Luc!! We will definitely be back to visit when we drop by for service appointments and Lilys annual detailing for her birthday present!!
April 27th, 2016
Bethany Trainor visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

It was awesome experience in rallye motors. Today I was get my Hyundai car from them.the salesman Levi Bolonyi was very Friendly and helpful to get the car. He was so helpful to get all the paper work
April 12th, 2016
Giyas Hassan visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Renee spicer is simply amazing! She sold me my Mazda 2 years ago and helped me get into my first brand new car last week! She made sure I was comfortable with everything and understood all details. Very friendly! I will never use another dealership or another sales rep!
April 6th, 2016
JENNA LEE LEWIS visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I just wanted to send this message as a consumer, I purchased as you probably know a used vehicle from Dan and Ashley back in February. The car had had a lot of work done prior to my purchasing it. There were a couple of issues with the work that had been done, but it was handled with expertise and I was well looked after. There was however one issue that wasn’t being found, as a result, an appointment was made with the Hyundai Service Department. Again the problem wasn’t found but I spoke with Steve Chapman and between the two of us we discovered where the problem was and he was very helpful and kind and got the problem solved immediately. Just took a few extra minutes of my time. I know that positive feed back is important to you and your company. It may be an older vehicle, but to me a vehicle that I need just to get me back and forth to work in the summer months, and it is important to have it working properly. We absolutely love the car, the style, size, etc is perfect and now it is working good thanks to your wonderful staff. They were all very helpful, Dan, Ash, Jason at Mitsubishi, Luc LaPointe and of course your service advisors at Hyundai and Steve. Thank you for the great service. I have no hesitation recommending Rallye Motors to any of my friends and family as a result of the great service provided to me.
March 31st, 2016
Heather Voutour visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Your sales person Nick Leblanc our, was really chill and personable. I am going to return for a performance of magic. Spreading the Hydunai experience has commenced with my family among their friends
March 29th, 2016
April Boudreau visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I just wanted to say that I bought a Dodge Ram from Rene this week. She was courteous, promt and true to her word. She made the purchase very hassle free.
February 25th, 2016
Scott Bell visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Really well welcome by Levi, great salesman he got me to best deal and also sure that I was hundred percent satisfy. Dan the Finance manager worked really hard on my trade-in. great experience for me. Go see them!!! they will find you something you want! Great job guys Thanks again
February 21st, 2016
Yannick Couture visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

My husband and I had SUCH a great experience with the people at Rallye. We bought a trade in before it even hit the lot and Levi spent his day off making sure that it was in great shape before we left with it and called after to see how we were doing with our vehicle. We really enjoyed the friendly staff, salesmen, and finance manager. We have nothing but positive to say about our experience with this dealership! After dealing with some pushy salesmen at other dealerships, this was a breath of fresh air for us! We definitely look forward to going back!
February 11th, 2016
Shaine Evans visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

May I extend my utmost thanks for the wonderful man you have as service mgr.
Steve Chapman always goes above and beyond the call of duty. I know it was himself that changed my tires this AM because of the mistake that was made in the size. He , I feel did this so I would not have to wait any longer whereas all men were busy
Another time he gave me his own personal music while I was waiting for radio in my last Elantra.
I am very happy with my new Sonata but Steve is the BIG REASON THAT IT IS A GOOD EXPERIENCE at Rally.
Thank you for employing such a wonderful expert, caring man. Now YOU make it a good day.
November 24th, 2015
Margaret Mayes visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Levi is one of the best Sales Specialist I ever met. We bought 2 Santa Fe Sports from Hyundai Moncton. It was a pleasure to do business with Levi. He is one of the most dedicated professional through his work at Hyundai. We are happy with Hyundai!!!!
September 28th, 2015
Pop Lorena visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

My experience was fantastic! Isaiah was very knowledgeable and understood my needs and reasons for wanting a new car. I also had Brad Doucette who help out as well while Isaiah was off on a particular day. Brad told me about the tire & rim protection and I was sold on it right away! I bought the extended warranty because it was well worth it on my last car! Jon with finances was great too, had a wonderful attitude! Would also like to point out that only a few days after my car was purchase someone hit it with a cart and left a scratch and dent, Isaiah had it fixed right away for me!! GREAT SERVICE WITH RECOMMEND!!!
September 22nd, 2015
Janna Lounsbury visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Hello Steve, I am writing you today to tell you how pleased we are with the service as of late. Both myself & my husband have been dealing with Brett Jenkins( not only on July 7/15 but in the resent past) and we feel that the quality of customer service that we receive from him is and has been outstanding. Brett makes us feel like we are "not just another number" he makes us feel as he really cares about what we are saying and asks questions so that he is sure that we are all on the same page. This is not the only time we have felt that Brett has given us this quality of service, he is patient & pleasant each time we talk to him.

I spoke to Andrew (parts manager) this morning and he suggested this email. I know from experience that customer service can be difficult as I did it for many years myself and that it is a lost art in our day and age but Brett has mastered this art.

Thank you Brett for always being so pleasant, friendly & helpful. You make it easy & inviting to to deal with you and that reflects greatly your department.
July 27th, 2015
Sharon Melanson & Robert Coady visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

We cannot say enough good things about our consultant. First and foremost, he is the classic "people person" and did his best to make us feel totally at ease, in charge and genuinely valued as individuals as well as potential buyers. He is also fully knowledgeable about the specific vehicle we had in mind AND (bonus!) the special affinity program to which (my wife) belongs. That definitely sped up the process and in the end we were amazed at how quickly the deal was done. We totally enjoyed doing business with him and would not hesitate to recommend him, as well as the dealership, to anyone interested in purchasing a Hyundai.
May 25th, 2015
Roger Croker and Donna Bovolaneas visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

The work we had performed was done well and done efficiently. Service representative was great ( Lance). To be honest we had heard some unbecoming things of the dealership in the past. This is the reason why we bought our Tucson from Fredericton Hyundai in 2011. But because of the service experience we had recently, we decided to come back to Rallye when looking to buy a new vehicle. As of today we have traded in our Tucson and purchased a 2015 Santa Fe XL. Thanks to Nick Leblanc and the Rallye team. We have been pleasantly surprised with Rallye and will recommend you to our friends and family. Thanks again.
April 28th, 2015
Heather & Dan Guptill visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Ashley, Jackie and I wish to thank you for your excellent help in purchasing our 2011 Santa Fe you made the whole process work and when you had finished you made sure our needs were met. I was impressed with your professionalism and people skills and I will be recommending you to family and friends who are looking to change vehicles. Once again I would like to thank you.
April 7th, 2015
Tom Keenan visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Our salesman was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied with the vehicle I was purchasing. Everything was done within the time frame that he indicated from the delivery of the vehicle to the meeting time with the financing representative. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to any friends or family. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased at this dealership and I fully intend to continue the relationship with the service dept. and any future purchases with the sales dept.
March 30th, 2015
Shelley Morrissey visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

If you are looking for exceptional customer service drop by Rallye Motors Hyundai and see Brad Doucette and Phil Leger. They provided the best customer service, bar none, that we have ever had. Out of 5 stars...we give them 10!!! We have highly recommended them to family, friends and co-workers. Thanks for an informative and positive experience.
March 1st, 2015
Joanne Deveau-Murphy visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Thanks Cory Dobson for all your help with the purchase of my 2015 Nissan Frontier !! Great service !!!!!
March 1st, 2015
Kevin visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

When I walked in the dealership building looking for the possibility of buying a vehicle...I was not in 2 seconds before Brad approached me and asked if he could help me. Keep in mind I had seen a few gentlemen talking at a desk prior to walking in the building. Had I been ignored for 30 seconds or more I know I would have walked out. Brad was quick on his feet and sealed a deal with me instantly. He is very pleasant to deal with and if I was to buy another vehicle , he would be the first guy I would contact.
January 19th, 2015
Felice Leblanc visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

If I continue to go back to Rallye Motors Hyundai year after year, it is because of the Service (Jeff, Corina) and Parts (Andrew) Departments who have always proven to be supportive and considerate. Further, I am always pleased to discuss cars and possible purchases (I have already made at least three) with the salesman who are a dedicated professionals. Thanks all.
November 24th, 2014
Kurt Inder visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

My wife and I recently purchased a 2014 Santa fe and we wanted to let you know how your service rated. As far as we were concerned it was excellent.Our sales man Paul Godin looked after us and did everything he could to make sure everything went smoothly and did an excellent job.we were very pleased the way that everything went and how we were treated. This is our second Sante fe so that speaks highly of the service we receive thanks to Paul and the great service we receive from Jeff and the service department.respectfully Lawrence Mac Donald and wife Audrey
October 30th, 2014
Lawrence Mac Donald visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Our sales rep. Brad Doucette and sales manager Sterling Tozer were unbelievable. We were treated with up most respect from the minute we walked into the dealership. We owned many cars but never financed any. This was the first one, we were not sure how the process worked. We were sat down and all our questions answered. We knew and felt totally comfortable that we were making the right purchase. There were a couple small issues with our Santa Fe when we had it home but they were looked after immediately. I will definetly purchase another vehicle from Brad Doucette and Sterling Tozer again. Highly recommend friends to do the same. Thank you.
October 1st, 2014
Steve Whalen visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I would like to take time to acknowledge Robert Hachey Finance Manager at Rallye Motors Hyundai. He was very professional in every way of his business with me concerning my purchase of 2015 Hyundai Elantra. He went over everything with me and answered all my questions as needed to be. He even helped me cancel my previous life Insurance on my vehicle that I traded in. He took the time to call the bank and Insurance company on my behalf and I am very pleased with the service I received.
September 21st, 2014
Paul Gallant visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

As a first time car buyer, I would like to point out how positively memorable the whole experience was. It was professional, offered in such a timely manner, and all members of the team were very helpful and professional. I would like to extend a sincere thank you to Robert Hachey, Daniel Cormier and Sterling Tozer for all of their assistance.
September 3rd, 2014
Kathryn Simpson visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Good Morning Brad:
Brad, you and Josue made purchasing a new vehicle a pleasant experience. I normally dislike the process. Josue is a great salesman and very personable.
Again congratulations on your promotion Brad. You were very helpful to Sandy and I and we appreciate the time you spent with us. It is people like you and Josue that makes Rallye Motors a very successful dealership.
August 18th, 2014
Carol Adams visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I had Daniel and Phil to help me with my purchase and had a great experience and would definetly recommend them and Hyundai Rallye a 100% to anyone! I appreciate how they did anything they could so i can get that dream car. Thank you so much, I LOVE MY NEW CAR.
July 28th, 2014
DANIKA GUIMOND visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

The help I received from Devon and Phil was top notch they both helped me with getting the best deal for me. Both Devon and Phil both stayed late a few nights to get the deal done and get me in my new vehicle I was very pleased with the customer service.
July 28th, 2014
GLENDEN MURPHY visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Danny Cormier was very helpful, friendly and easy to talk to. When we first spoke with Dan, we told him what we were looking for, and he was able to help us with great care and professionalism.

I was the main purchaser, and as a woman, I have had other dealerships talk to my husband, not me. Danny was different, he spoke with me (and my husband) and made sure we were all part of the conversation. Well done!
July 28th, 2014
KIMBERLY ANN ALLEN visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Great first buyers experience! Love my new car! Thanks to Michel and Phil for their patience and attention with me!!!
July 28th, 2014
SABELLE COUTURE visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Hyundais better warranty was a major selling point. Your salesman Devon went beyond the call off duty staying late until my car was undercoated so I was able to receive the car the same day I purchased it. I have recommended him to a couple of people at work who are buying a car in the near future. He was very friendly knowledgeable and honest without being too pushy which is a real turnoff when buying a car. So far I am very pleased with my car and the dealership.
July 28th, 2014
BRUCE MARTIN visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I have never had such good service from a car dealership. Michel was amazing; knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. Our financing was done with Phil and I can honestly say that I have never felt so taken care of and felt that I was being given all the information regarding my purchase before. He is a treasure and if Rallye Motors ever lets him go, they are making a big mistake! I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle from Phil.
July 28th, 2014
STEPHEN HICKS visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Outstanding service from both the finance manager Brad and our sales person, in fact we bought two cars because of him. He took his time explaining features and allowing us to test drive multiple vehicles and make comparison with other brands without feeling pressured. Have recommended him to family & friends and will continue to do so. Love my Tucson!!!
July 28th, 2014
CRAIG ISSAC visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I would just like to say that the salesman that assisted us was the best we had ever dealt with. He truly cares for his customers and providing we continue to get the service that we received when we initially made our purchase, we will remain as customers with this dealership. :-) Also, our finance guy was awesome as well ....super nice guy
July 28th, 2014
DIANE SABOE visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I have never had such a positive experience shopping for a vehicle. Josue made it easy and I have to say fun and all I told him was what features I wanted in a new Tucscon as I was trading my 2008 in and what I wanted to pay bi-weekly and he made it happen very quickly. I loved my old Tucson and recommended them highly and three people I know bought one shortly after I did the first time. I will continue to recommend the Tucscons, Rallye Motors and now Josue. Thanks.
July 28th, 2014
DARLENE TAYLOR visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Ashley McManaman was absolutely amazing!! She was so helpful and knowledgeable with everything. She made my experience very incredible and I would recommend her/ the dealership to anyone.
July 28th, 2014
CHRISTINE HOWATT visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Phil Leger was awesome and he was the best financial expert that I have ever dealt with at a car dealership. I will recommend him to all my friends and family. Pat was very good also and would recommend her as well. They both made my experience buying a new Hyundai Elentra an enjoyable experience.
July 28th, 2014
SONYA OULTON visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Overall a good experience. Brett at Rallye Motors was excellent. I had car trouble while traveling out of my home province. And I received great service both from service and sales depts.

Had car trouble while traveling outside my home province (motor went in my vehicle and I purchased an new one) the service and sales dept were very helpful my complements to Rallye Motors foe making the process as painless as possible
July 28th, 2014
FRED HARRIS visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Getting approved for this vehicle changed so much about my life and the dealer and financer were simply terrific thanks a million to Ashley and Josue.
July 28th, 2014
ROSE NOELLA EVA BOUCHER visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Superb staff! We were helped like kings and the service was impeccable. I recommend our salesman, Paul. He did a remarkable job. Thanks again for everything!
July 28th, 2014
JULIE THIBODEAU visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Our salesman is a very friendly, knowledgeable sales person. He is why we purchased another vehicle from Rallye Motors. We know even after the sale if we have any problems we can go to him and the problem will be resolved.
July 28th, 2014
HAROLD KILLAM visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Excellent experience overall. Very impressed with how quickly we moved through the purchase experience right from the moment we walked in the door to when we drove away with our vehicle.
July 28th, 2014
ANDREW STERLING visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I was surprised by the speed of delivery and the whole process, 3 hours total and I left with my new vehicle, another thing that surprised me, I just had to sign, they took care of everything, truly I signed everything, contacted my insurance and I left with my new Santa Fe, exceptional experience, never saw that before.
July 28th, 2014
STEPHANE BEAULIEU visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

The service department had previously fixed a couple of minor issues with our 2008 Elantra in the past couple of years. The remote starter switch was acting up and they fixed it free of charge and a plastic clip on the accelerator cable stuck open and they fixed this free of charge. Although it only took a couple of minutes to make each repair it was their willingness to help and their no hassle attitude towards true customer service is why we came back and purchased another vehicle from Rallye Motors. The service department probably does not get much credit for sales but they should chalk this one up to them.
July 27th, 2014
STEVE ALWARD visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Please pass on my thanks to Troy for doing a bang up job facilitating my purchase over at the Nissan dealership on Saturday. It was very refreshing to see a guy in a polo shirt and tats on his arms instead of a guy in a suit and tie. Its good to see that some places are seeing the light of day and recognizing that the demographic of the customers is not what is was in our grandfathers time.

The overall sale at the Nissan dealership went a little slow, but not for Troys efforts to try and move things along and being genuinely concerned that we were being well taken care of.

Thanks again
July 21st, 2014
Ryan Hovey visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Dear Mr. Darrach,

I am writing to commend you and your excellent staff. We have just negotiated our seventh Rallye Motors Hyundai vehicle. Our salesman worked very hard on our behalf and with J.C.s approval J.C. was able to present us with a deal we were happy to seal.

I am presently helping my cousin who is recovering after a very serious and fatal car accident where he lost his best friend of forty-three years. Naturally we have recommended our salesman to him. At this point, we have no way of knowing what his final choice of vehicle will be but are very happy that he certainly has had the benefit of great expertise.

I would also like to mention the very welcoming and helpful staff at Rallye Motors Nissan who, knowing we already had a salesman, were so insistent that they, as salesman, work together and offered road tests even though we expressed our wish to just look. Now that is true teamwork!

Please accept our praise and also pass it along to the individuals mentioned and their managers on our behalf.
June 18th, 2014
Susan & John White visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Wanted to take a moment and say a big Thank You to your staff , especially to Josue. We were so pleased from the moment we entered the dealership and met with Josue, the entire experience was fun and professional, one we will remember and tell our friends and family about for a long time to come! We have not stopped talking about yet. We love our new 2014 Tucson!! We had been searching for a vech for sometime and must compliment Josue, he went above and beyond what we had expected from our experiences up to this point and from that we made our decision to buy from you!(Josue) We met Renee( Finance)) , Karen,Tyler, Andrew all professional/ knowledgeable staff and we will remember them on our return visit to Service.
May 26th, 2014
Robert & Tina Waugh visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I wanted to pass on a great experience I had with your team.

On Monday, May 5 I had an appointment to service my 2013 Hyundai Genesis for the following:

Brake service Oil Change Diamond Coat inspection Safety inspection Shifter cap (bolt had come loose) Rotation of tires 4 Wheel Alignment

I dealt with were Brody who booked and addressed my several questions and amendments to the work order. I had some general questions regarding my brake service and was taken to the bay and introduced to Kenny who provided a brief education.

It is necessary to point out that I normally have my oil changed at a drive through facility in the Greater Moncton area. While speaking with Kenny (who was reluctant to speak negatively about another service provider) I had to convince him that it was okay to speak honestly. He pointed out that the oil filter I had installed was not quite the quality I would receive from your dealership.

He further showed me the inadequacies of the current filter in addition to pointing out a slight leak due to an oil gasket that did not appear to have been replaced previously.

I really appreciated that he took the time to show this to me and explain it. All said and done, my car was fixed, and washed when it was ready (appreciated that gesture).

Thank you Kenny and Brody for your service.

I will see you for my next oil change.

Thanks guys!
May 11th, 2014
Mike Ward visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

My sales experience as a first time buyer, was wonderful. first called Hyundai asking for a sales associate that would be interested in helping me find out if I could be approved for a car. Not knowing if I was going to be purchasing/leasing a vehicle.. Our salesman was beyond friendly, we had a great conversation on the phone, where he took all my information to see if I could possibly be approved for a car loan.He called me back so excited to tell me the good news that I could get my very first car !! I went into to dealership, where i was greeted by him. He was one of the nicest car sales men I have met. He introduced himself, and I introduced my son and I to him. He showed me the car I was interested and offered me a colour selection. I took it for a test drive with my little guy, and came back and loved the car. After a week of talking with him back and forth, I had finally made my mind up that it was the right time to lease my first car! He got it all ready for me and my son Ryland, and went into sign the papers. He was so friendly, absolutely loved my son, and told me to come back and see him whenever I had any concerns or problems and he would be there to help me out however he can. I would recommend this dealership to all first time buyers who are nervous about their first purchase.. Salesman was patient with me , kind and sincere, and didnt force me into anything.. He let me make my decision and stood by me, I want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for assisting me with my purchase of my first car. I am so blessed and happy with it ! :)
April 27th, 2014
Amy Crane visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Thank you so much for all the advice and help you provided me Jeff Earle. I was calmed down by your friendly nature and understanding attitude about my issue. Also a HUGE thank you for helping me to resolve the issue to my complete satisfaction!!!! You are the type of employee that makes a customer feel valued and that counts for so much in a large business! See you at my next appt!
April 22nd, 2014
Serena Tompkins visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Hello to whom it may concern, I have been a loyal Hyundai customer. The 2014 Santa Fe became my 4th Hyundai product in a row since 2005. My experiences at Moncton Rallye Motors have always been good ones. The latest one however was second to none. I want to thank General Sales Manager for introducing me to my salesperson. My dealings with this gentleman were all very professionals. The owner Mr. Darrah is very fortunate to have someone like him on his sales team. He was never pushy or overly anxious to make a sale. In fact it was quite the contrary thanks to his core human qualities i.e. empathy, concern, genuine, very polite and a great sense of humour. He truly made my experience an enjoyable one. I also appreciated his inquiry a few days later to see if everything was fine with my new vehicle. I also wish to use this opportunity to commend the service I received the same Saturday (2014-03-29) from Finance Manager. I enjoyed his mild mannered approach, his knowledge as well as the advice he provided me with.
April 15th, 2014
Michel Page visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

April 12, Hyundai Manager – Rallye Motors
I am sending my response to service that I had completed, (after several tries) on April 10th, My Hyundai Sonata has a recall on rear lower arm and abs. Light problem…etc
I had a couple of appointments but had to return as the part was on back order… I made another appointment and arrangements were made for a courtesy car for me on the day of repair. Now I want to recognize the help and great service I experienced… First, dealt with Karen Bampton who was my main contact and who made most of the arrangements.
We were going away for a week and arranged with Karen to leave the car there while we were away so they could have lots of time to do the repairs needed.
Unfortunately while we were away the parts that were needed were on back orders so I would need to make another appointment. I also spoke to the parts manager, regretfully I did not get his name and also on the day I was to leave the car, Brodie, a service manager also, (do not know his last name either..as Karen was off). Karen had left all the info for Brodie. My courtesy vehicle was ready and I left my car at 10 AM.
Brodie called me at 5PM to say my car was ready and I picked it up. There was a complete written report on the work that was done, After reading the report I noticed that there were some areas checked at N/C which were above the required work necessary.
My husband and I wanted to bring to your attention how very pleased we are with the service that we received ( even if it took several tries) and felt that all the persons concerned should be recognized.
April 15th, 2014
Gayle & Bill Gallant visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I would like to let you know of the great service I received from Steve in the service dept. I had a problem with my car (which I bought through this dealership) and Steve went out of his way to help me.. I had a new customer when I bought my car in May 2013 from Ashley McManaman and after this I will make sure everyone I know, knows of the great job that goes on at your dealership. Thank you
April 8th, 2014
Penny Allain visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I have purchased two vehicles from Rallye Motors and as long as Hyundai continues its trend of selling quality cars at a good price I will purchase my next one from my salesman as well. His no-pressure approach, helpful attitude, friendly disposition and bright white smile make for a pleasurable experience in buying a car. Even after the sale, he always approaches me when he sees me to say hi (yes, he even remembers my name) and offers me the use of his vehicle if mine is in for an oil change or other maintenance. I have never felt like I am dealing with a salesperson when I am talking with him; it feels more like a catch-up with an old, trusted friend.
April 7th, 2014
Steve visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

What an awesome experience it was!!! Thank you Danny and the bunch for the wonderful service!! I love my new car!!
April 7th, 2014
Melissa Sarah Martin visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Thank you to everyone at Rallye - we absolutely love our new Santa Fe and had awesome service here! So so happy!! We can not stop talking about you!!! Another awesome point - even though our salesperson was taking awesome care of us - Her colleague was so great too! They had a great friendship that made us so comfortable - like dealing with family!!! Thanks for everything!!!
March 23rd, 2014
Norah Keating Deveau visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

We have bought a lot of cars in our life. When I walked onto the Rallye Hyundai lot, I was very sure that I was not going to buy a car today. A car is a car, is a car. Granted the Genesis is a beautiful car but I had lots of options with other cars, I had done my research, the Genesis Sedan fit the bill but I really wanted to make sure we were buying from the right company. We wanted to buy from a company that stood behind their product and face it, the best indication of that is the rep you are dealing with. When I met my salesperson, both my wife and I knew we had to buy a car from him. The experience was great, we felt like we were buying from family. No pressure, great advice and support. His only interest was that I was in the right car. Of course I bought the car. We brought our sons in to meet him and a short time later we decided to upgrade my SUV. Yeah the cars are great, but our sales rep treats us like family every time we go in. Would I recommend him as a car salesman - I dont know because I think that he is less worried about the sale and most worried about the person who is entrusting him for help. So, what I do know is that if you want to be treated fairly, if you want to get the car that fits your need, if you want someone to stand behind his service, He is your man.
March 20th, 2014
Kelly Madden visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I whole heartily recommend my sales rep and his abilities to help anyone to reach their best possible deal when purchasing new Hyundai vehicles. It is through his professionalism and integrity that I felt totally confident in purchasing my new 2013 Sonata GLS from him. In addition, my daughters, Michelle and Katie Corbett, felt the same way, as they joyfully purchased a new 2012 Elantra GlS and 2013 Elantra GL respectively.
March 12th, 2014
Dave Corbett visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Being in customer service myself, I recognise and appreciate the extent and effort our salesman puts into making sure you are happy and satisfied with your purchase. At no time did I feel pressure to purchase or felt any question was too dumb. It was truly a terrific experience. He is an all-star and I would recommend him in a heartbeat without hesitation.
March 12th, 2014
Linda Lee visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I would like to drop a long overdue note regarding my experience at Rallye Motors Hyundai (RMH). My partner Louise and I have, to date, purchased three vehicles from RMH and our experience has always been very satisfactory. Our salesman is without a doubt the most friendly, knowledgeable and helpful salesman we have encountered. His sincerity and honesty got our attention from the very start. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from you guys. Thanks!
March 12th, 2014
Kurt Inder visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Dec/2013 ( Via-email ) Everything regaridng the sale was handled in an excellent and courteous manner. I was having to do the trade from Alberta which could have made life difficult but everything was made as simple as possible and the whole experience went through quickly and professionally. Sales Department and the finance department provided an excellent level of service in dealing with both myself via phone and email in Alberta and my wife in Moncton to ensure a swift and seamless deal. Thank you for your service.
February 18th, 2014
Jon Gough visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I dealt with Ashley McManaman and was very pleased with her attitude and concern towards my needs. My sale and trade in was not an easy one but she worked hard for me and met all my needs to put me in my car. Her follow up service was great and I would recommend her to friends and family. I live in a different province but she made everything happen for me in the same day.
February 18th, 2014
Jeremy Dallaire visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Sept / 2013 ( via e-mail )

Christine had her SUV fixed yesterday…I really wanted to thank the sales department for going above and beyond what was required to help us out. We are very happy with our Hyundai and will more than likely continue buying our cars there so THANK YOU and we will see you later!

Have a great week.
February 18th, 2014
Gino Paradis visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I purchased my car at Ralley Motors and I couldnt be more happy with his help! This was my first NEW car and he was amazing! did not make me feel like i was being pressured into buying a car that day (even though i did hehe) I put off buying a car for a few weeks because (I have never had a good experience walking into a dealership), but my sales rep walked over and helped myself and my husband. He was just great!!!! I recommend him to everyone! Expecially those looking for a new car :) You definitely have a great employee!!!

Thanks so much!!!!!
February 18th, 2014
Tarah Colpitts visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Aug/2013

I wanted to thank you and your staff for your assistance and hospitality during our short visit yesterday. Please thank the manager of the service department and his staff for solving the problem with the accessory outlets in our 2012 Genesis. You are very thorough and professional.

I am happy to report that the cooler worked just fine once the fuse was replaced. We will certainly highly recommend your dealership to friends and family in the area should they wish to purchase a Hyundai.
February 18th, 2014
Becky and Gavin Milo visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I dealt with Ashley McManaman and was very pleased with her attitude and concern towards my needs. My sale and trade in was not an easy one but she worked hard for me and met all my needs to put me in my car. Her follow up service was great and I would recommend her to friends and family. I live in a different province but she made everything happen for me in the same day.
February 18th, 2014
Jeremy Dallaire visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

Ashley Mcmanaman was amazing. We have now bought 5 cars from there and it could have been our last but Ashley saved the loyalty. Thank you very much Ashley. You made this experience great for us and even showed us a vehicle we never thought we would buy. We appreciated all the time you spent with us.
February 18th, 2014
Jeremy and Nadine visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

June 4th / 2013

First I want to comment on how fast your response is. I just bought a new Hyundai vehicle a few weeks ago and I have never dealt with Hyundai (Rally Motors) before. I am impressed with the sales department and so far the parts and service department as well. The response time on this email was impeccable. Thank you very much.

February 18th, 2014
Dave Michaud visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I recently purchased a 2012 Accent, Sterling Tozer was my salesperson. I found him to be very helpful, he told me about the options that were available to me within my budget. No pressure, whatsoever, the final decision was left entirely to me. He even went out in the POURING rain to install my licence plates - Thank you for that Sterling! I would definitely recommend him to friends and would ask to have him as my salesperson again.
February 18th, 2014
Vera Sweezey visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I just wanted to once again offer my thanks and appreciation to your dealership and to the sales department and the mechanic that worked on our car when we developed brake problems coming home from Antigonish, Nova Scotia after picking up our daughter at St.FX University. The team were very accommodating and helpful with getting the parts needed and making the repairs very late in the day on a Friday and thanks to these people we had a very safe and trouble free ride home to the Miramichi. Your staff could have easliy brushed us off as being too busy to help but they went out of the way and I just wanted the Owner(s) and Management to know about the great service we recieved and we will remember this when we are once again shopping for a new vehicle.

Thanks Again, a job very well done.
February 18th, 2014
Kevin visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB

I recently retired my 2004 Sante Fe and purchased a 2012 Sonata 2.0T from your dealership. The sales agent was extremely professional and courteous and he did not pressure me into anything. He answered my questions and facilitated the process of buying a new vehicle efficiently and at my convenience. Between my wife and I, we are now on our fourth Hyundai vehicle and I still have no complaints. I wanted to say thanks to the sales department for their help and professionalism and to Rallye Motors Hyundai for getting me into my new Sonata. I love the car!
February 18th, 2014
Perry Reagon visited Rallye Motors Hyundai in Moncton, NB
*The above-noted features may or may not be available on the trim level you are viewing and/or purchasing. Please be certain to allow us to confirm the features you require are included in the trim level you select. Please contact us by email, phone or visit us in person. *We make every effort to present information that is accurate. However, it is based on data provided by the vehicle manufacturer and/or other sources and therefore exact configuration, color, specifications & accessories should be used as a guide only and are not guaranteed. Under no circumstances will Rallye Motors Auto Group and Potratz website provider be liable for any inaccuracies, claims or losses of any nature. Furthermore, inventory is subject to prior sale and prices are subject to change without notice, cannot be combined with any other offer(s), do not include taxes, license, registration or other fees. To ensure your complete satisfaction, please verify accuracy prior to purchase with one of our Sales Manager. ** With approved credit. Terms may vary. Bi-weekly payments are estimates derived from the vehicle price with an 84-month term, 5% interest and 20% down payment or trade-in value, excluding fees. (New Vehicles) and Bi-weekly payments are estimates derived from the vehicle price with a 72-month term, 5% interest and 20% down payment or trade-in value, excluding fees.(Used Vehicles)
Copyright 2017 Rallye Motors Hyundai